Return to About

Board Members, 2019-20

See the job descriptions for most PTA Board positions. Executive Committee positions are elected by the PTA General Membership in spring for the following school year. The Executive Committee then votes on additional Board nominees, as prescribed by the Standing Rules.

Position Name (Child’s Grade) Contact Email
Co-President   Kathleen Lendvay (5)
 Co-President  Venessa Goldberg (3)
Vice President Aaron Schneider (1)
Co-Treasurer Financials Deborah Huang (4)
Co-Treasurer A/P, A/R Todd Roehl (4)
Secretary Kristi Hendrickson (K, 3)
Communications Chair Shannon Galas
Fundraising Chair – Accounting  Vacant
Fundraising Chair-Promotions Stacey Kryman (3)
PEACE Academy Rep Noelle de Mesa Mathias (4)
PTA Teacher Liaison Sarah Gese
PTA Teacher Liaison Donna Dugan
Volunteer Chair Chantel Hazlewood (4)
Events Co-Chairs Vacant
Class Connector Coordinator Kayreen Lum
Equity Action Teams Liaison Venessa Goldberg (2)
Legislative Chair Venessa Goldberg (2)
Principal  Katie May
Arts Liaison Vacant

Permanent link to this article: