Return to About

Board Members, 2018-19

See the job descriptions for most PTA Board positions. Executive Committee positions are elected by the PTA General Membership in spring for the following school year. The Executive Committee then votes on additional Board nominees, as prescribed by the Standing Rules.

Executive Committee

Jen Ellis, Co-President
pta@tmlink.org

Kathleen Lendvay, Co-President
pta@tmlink.org

Percy Allen, Vice President
pta@tmlink.org

Treasurer-to be chosen
treasurer@tmlink.org

Katherine Barr, Secretary
katherine.barr@gmail.com

Additional Board members

Jennifer Lan, Co-Fundraising Chair
giving@tmlink.org

Stacey Kryman, Co-Fundraising Chair
giving@tmlink.org

Kimberlee Barber, Co-Events & Volunteering Chair
volunteering@tmlink.org

Co-Events & Volunteering Chair – to be chosen

Venessa Goldberg, Legislative Chair & Equity Liaison
venessab@gmail.com

Donna Dugan, Teacher Liaison
ddugan@seattleschools.org

Noelle de Mesa Mathias, Special Education Liaison
ndmathias@gmail.com

Permanent link to this article: http://tmlink.org/about/board-members/