Board Members, 2017-18

See the job descriptions for most PTA Board positions. Executive Committee positions are elected by the PTA General Membership in April or May for the following school year. The Executive Committee then votes on additional Board nominees, as prescribed by the Standing Rules.

Executive Committee

Karen Pinkard, Co-President
karen@pinkard.org

Jen Ellis, Co-President
jenniferellis.206@gmail.com

Stacey Joanovic, Vice President
secondie@hotmail.com

Kiyomi Morton, Treasurer
kiyomimorton@gmail.com

Katherine Barr, Secretary
katherine.barr@gmail.com

Additional Board members

Cliff Meyer, Communications Chair
cliffm99@gmail.com

Jennifer Lan, Fundraising Chair
Co-chair sought; if interested, contact pta@tmlink.org.

Kimberlee Barber, Events Co-Chair
berlee@zipcon.com

Quisa Wright, Events Co-Chair
msquiwright@gmail.com

Ann McNally, Volunteer Chair
mcnally.ann@gmail.com

Venessa Goldberg, Legislative Chair & Equity Liaison
venessab@gmail.com

Merilee Hudson, Teacher Co-Liaison
mhudson@seattleschools.org

Donna Dugan, Teacher Co-Liaison
ddugan@seattleschools.org

Noelle de Mesa Mathias, Special Education Liaison
ndmathias@gmail.com

Permanent link to this article: http://tmlink.org/about/board-members/